Home

Service

Copiers

Fax  & Printers

Supplies

Duplication Services

Company Bio

Other Services


Feedback

Contact Us

 

Copiers Worldwide, Inc.
Company Directory

Mohsen Jalilvand-President
MJalilvand@CopiersWorldwide.com

Lexi Nili-Office Manager
LNili@CopiersWorldwide.com

Lina Jagminas-Authorized Sales Agent/Customer Service
LJagminas@CopiersWorldwide.com

John OBrien-Authorized Sales Agent/Customer Service
JOBrien@CopiersWorldwide.com

Naseem Parvin-Sales Support/Customer Service
NParvin@CopiersWorldwide.com

Karl Johnson-Authorized Sales Agent
KJohnsonl@CopiersWorldwide.com

Dave Kiszka-Technical Department
DKiszka@CopiersWorldwide.com

Webmaster
Webmaster@CopiersWorldwide.com